The Newbies Guide
The New Series Books

The Ninth Series Books are hardback novels published to tie in with the new series of Doctor Who from 2005 onwards. Obviously, the first few feature the ninth Doctor and TV companion Rose, with later ones featuring the tenth Doctor. They have a distinctive design, with the Doctor and Rose at the top of the page and are the only Doctor Who novels so far to feature the New Series logo.

Ninth Doctor Adventure cover Ninth Doctor Adventure cover Ninth Doctor Adventure cover


Doctor Who is both copyrighted and trademarked by the BBC. The rights to various characters and alien races from the series are owned by the writers who created them. In particular, the Daleks are owned by the estate of Terry Nation. No infringement of any copyright is intended by any part of this site. All credited material on this site is copyright © the named author. All other material is copyright © Stephen Gray The Whoniverse site logo was created by Tom Hey. The drop-down menus were created using UDM. The site search function uses Sphider. All posts on the forum are the sole legal responsibility (and copyright) of the individual posters. You may not reproduce any material from this site without permission from the relevant author(s).

You visited the Whoniverse at 6:15 am GMT on Friday 5th January 2007


Return to Whoniverse homepage,