Power Rooms

A TARDIS has fifteen Power Rooms that contain all of the machinery that powers and operates the ship. They are located deep in a TARDIS's interior and serve as the "nerve center" of the capsule. The power rooms are numbered as follows:

  1. The Cloister Room
  2. Transpower System
  3. Dynamorphic Power Station
  4. Ancillary Power Station
  5. Power Stacks Room
  6. Protyon Unit
  7. Life Support Systems
  8. Internal Scanner
  9. Fault Locator Room
  10. Details unknown
  11. Details unknown
  12. Details unknown
  13. Details unknown
  14. Details unknown
  15. Details unknown

Color Key

The following color code is used:

Copyright Will B Swift


Doctor Who is both copyrighted and trademarked by the BBC. The rights to various characters and alien races from the series are owned by the writers who created them. In particular, the Daleks are owned by the estate of Terry Nation. No infringement of any copyright is intended by any part of this site. All credited material on this site is copyright © the named author. All other material is copyright © Stephen Gray The Whoniverse site logo was created by Tom Hey. The drop-down menus were created using UDM. The site search function uses Sphider. All posts on the forum are the sole legal responsibility (and copyright) of the individual posters. You may not reproduce any material from this site without permission from the relevant author(s).

You visited the Whoniverse at 2:50 am BST on Wednesday 23rd May 2007

Last: Artron Energy,

Return to Whoniverse homepage,